Stooges Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Stooges Forum

Welcome to the Fun House

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

the stooges The Weirdness album tabs

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
dr_

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2012-03-03

the stooges The Weirdness album tabs Empty
PostSubject: the stooges The Weirdness album tabs   the stooges The Weirdness album tabs Icon_minitimeWed Apr 04, 2012 6:25 pm

Hi everybody! I'm 20 years old guy from Russia. The Stooges is one of my favorite band. I play guitar about 2 years (electric about 1 year).
When I searched tabs for Stooges "The Weirdness" album songs in Internet I found nothing!
If somebody have it, please, write it. I think it will be interesting for other Stooges funs, who play guitar.

P.S. Sorry for my English. I studied English language only in school. I use "Google" translator when I don't know some words. But I don't translate sentences, because "Google" translate it very stupid. I guess that you understand what I write. Smile

Last edited by dr_ on Wed Apr 04, 2012 8:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
ChuckN

ChuckN

Number of posts : 308
Registration date : 2009-10-29

PostSubject: Re: the stooges The Weirdness album tabs   the stooges The Weirdness album tabs Icon_minitimeWed Apr 04, 2012 7:52 pm

Hey mate, and welcome to the forum. Your English is fine, understand you well.
The album you looked for is "The Weirdness"(released in 2007). There's a great tabs and lyrics section on the forum here: https://stoogesforum.forumotion.com/t730-iggy-pop-the-stooges-tab-and-lyric-request-thread?highlight=tabs

Back to top Go down
dr_

PostSubject: Re: the stooges The Weirdness album tabs   the stooges The Weirdness album tabs Icon_minitimeWed Apr 04, 2012 8:16 pm

Ohh, shit! I do mistake in topic name! Embarassed